Pack Leadership

Cubmaster:
Sam Burgiss
cubmaster@pack222nc.org

Committee Chair
Ryan Ratliff
chair@pack222nc.org

Membership Chair
Erika Bailey
membership@pack222nc.org                      

Service Projects
Anna Byrd
service@pack222nc.org

QuarterMaster
Open Position
quartermaster@pack222nc.org

Pack Trainer
Open Position
trainer@pack222nc.org

Campmaster
Open Position

Advancement Chair
Jennifer Orazi
advancement@pack222nc.org

Activities Chair
Lisa Feldman
activities@pack222nc.org

Treasurer
Open Position
treasurer@pack222nc.org

Pack Mailing List:

pack@pack222nc.org

This is a restricted group so only registered pack members are allowed to send email to it.  If you are not part of the group and feel that you should be added please contact the cubmaster.  

All group messages are archived at: https://groups.google.com/a/pack222nc.org/group/pack

Webmaster
Open Position
webmaster@pack222nc.org