Pack Leadership

Cubmaster:
Will Hines
cubmaster@pack222nc.org

Committee Chair
Stephan A. van Beerschoten
chair@pack222nc.org

Membership Chair
Erika Bailey
membership@pack222nc.org                      

Service Projects
Shannon Deaton
service@pack222nc.org

QuarterMaster
Paul Futter
quartermaster@pack222nc.org

Pack Trainer
Open Position
trainer@pack222nc.org

Campmaster
Open Position

Advancement Chair
Jennifer Parish
advancement@pack222nc.org

Activities Chair
Lisa Feldman
activities@pack222nc.org

Treasurer
Paul Futter
treasurer@pack222nc.org

Pack Mailing List:

pack@pack222nc.org

This is a restricted group so only registered pack members are allowed to send email to it.  If you are not part of the group and feel that you should be added please contact the cubmaster.  

All group messages are archived at: https://groups.google.com/a/pack222nc.org/group/pack

Webmaster
Will Wilson
webmaster@pack222nc.org