Pack Leadership

Cubmaster:

Sam Burgiss

cubmaster@pack222nc.org

Committee Chair

Ryan Ratliff

chair@pack222nc.org

Membership Chair

Alexis Boyd

membership@pack222nc.org

Service Projects

Open Position

service@pack222nc.org

QuarterMaster

Open Position

quartermaster@pack222nc.org

Pack Trainer

Open Position

trainer@pack222nc.org

Campmaster

Open Position

Advancement Chair

Jennifer Orazi

advancement@pack222nc.org

Activities Chair

Kitzie Perez

activities@pack222nc.org

Treasurer

Kendra Noonan

treasurer@pack222nc.org

Pack Mailing List:

pack@pack222nc.org

This is a restricted group so only registered pack members are allowed to send email to it. If you are not part of the group and feel that you should be added please contact the cubmaster.

All group messages are archived at: https://groups.google.com/a/pack222nc.org/group/pack

Webmaster

Open Position

webmaster@pack222nc.org